CollectionGB 0231 University of Aberdeen, Special Collections
Alt Ref NoMSU 1258
TitleUniversity of Aberdeen Faculty of Divinity minutes and papers
Date1860 - 1987
Extent33 bound volumes and 3 archive boxes: 1.75 linear metres
Creator NameFaculty of Divinity (1860 - )
Administrative HistoryThe following Professors constituted the Faculty of Divinity: the Professors of Systematic Theology, Divinity and Biblical Criticism, Divinity and Church History, Hebrew and Semitic Languages (taken from the 1925 - 1926 University Calendar).

The Faculties were re-structured in academic year 1989 - 1990 and now included the Faculty of Arts & Divinity.

In 2003 the Faculties were re-structured to form the three Colleges (College of Arts & Social Sciences, College of Life Sciences & Medicine and College of Physical Sciences).
DescriptionMinutes and related papers. Bound 1860 - 1983, loose from that point.
Access StatusRestricted
Add to My Items